Support and Administration

Demi Wijermans-Houwers

Demi Wijermans-Houwers

Support

Tel. +31 495 747 104
support@agrisyst.com

Wendy Seerden

Wendy Seerden

Support

Tel. +31 495 747 104
support@agrisyst.com

Susanne Rietveld-Vervoort

Susanne Rietveld-Vervoort

Support

Tel. +31 495 747 104
support@agrisyst.com

Colinda Sonnemans-Peeters

Colinda Sonnemans-Peeters

Administration

Tel. +31 495 747 104
administratie@agrisyst.com

Berry Meulenbroeks

Berry Meulenbroeks

Support

Tel. +31 495 747 104
support@agrisyst.com

Nicol Orbon

Nicol Orbon

Support

Tel. +31 495 747 104
support@agrisyst.com

Contact

Interested in our products and services, please contact us. We are happy to help you with our experience, taking the right decision.

 

AgriSyst

Schatbeurderlaan 8b

6002 ED Weert

Netherlands

Tel. +31 495 747 104

info@agrisyst.com

Sales

Sam van Boekel

Sam van Boekel

International sales

Mob. +31 6 5498 7060
sam@agrisyst.com

Twan van Dijk

Twan van Dijk

Sales director

Mob. +31 6 2462 6553
twan@agrisyst.com

Rob Ziengs

Rob Ziengs

Sales support

Tel. +31 6 1593 7058
rob@agrisyst.com

Nikolaus Brachvogel

Nikolaus Brachvogel

Sales Germany

Mob. +49 171 335 5251

nikolaus.brachvogel@agrisyst.de

Marisol Salillas

Marisol Salillas

Sales Spain

tel: +34 600 915 003

msalillas@pkompass.com

AgriSyst Germany

Edgar Hohls

Edgar Hols

Project management

Tel. +49 4132 8509

edgar.hohls@agrisyst.de

Ines Lindner

Ines Lindner

Support

Tel. +49 3222 1851 002

Fax. +49 2568 9343 128

ines.lindner@agrisyst.com

Steffi Buder

Steffi Buder

Support

Tel. +49 3222 1851 003

Fax. +49 2568 9343 128

steffi.buder@agrisyst.de

Birgit Tappert

Birgit Tappert

Support

Tel. +49 3222 1851 001

Fax. +49 2568 9343 128

birgit.tappert@agrisyst.de

Development

Saskia Looijmans-Lijten

Saskia Looijmans-Lijten

Development

saskia@agrisyst.com

Michael Kneepkens

Michael Kneepkens

Development

michael@agrisyst.com

Eric Verhorstert

Eric Verhorstert

Chief development

eric@agrisyst.com

Janine Roemen

Janine Roemen

Development

janine@agrisyst.com

Peter Raijmakers

Peter Raijmakers

Development

peter@agrisyst.com

Management

Marc Cox

Marc cox

CEO

Mob. +31 6 1137 8529
marc@agrisyst.com

Twan van Dijk

Twan van Dijk

CEO AgriSyst Germany

Mob. +31 6 2462 6553
twan@agrisyst.com

Eric Verhorstert

Eric Verhorstert

Chief development

Tel. +31 495 747 104
eric@agrisyst.com

Hans Jubbega

Hans Jubbega

Consultant BoarExpert

Mob. +31 6 5353 3882
hans@agrisyst.com

AgriSyst EspaƱa S.L.

Marisol Salillas

Marisol Salillas

Plataforma Kompass S.L.

tel: +34 600 915 003

msalillas@pkompass.com
http://gdemontis@hermitageitalia.it