Support and Administration

Demi Wijermans-Houwers

Demi Wijermans-Houwers

Support

Tel. +31 495 747 104
support@agrisyst.com

Marion Stil-Paalvast

Marion Stil-Paalvast

Support

Tel. +31 495 747 104
support@agrisyst.com

Susanne Rietveld-Vervoort

Susanne Rietveld-Vervoort

Support

Tel. +31 495 747 104
support@agrisyst.com

Colinda Sonnemans-Peeters

Colinda Sonnemans-Peeters

Administration

Tel. +31 495 747 104
administratie@agrisyst.com

Contact

Interested in our products and services, please contact us. We are happy to help you with our experience, taking the right decision.

 

AgriSyst

Schatbeurderlaan 8b

6002 ED Weert

Netherlands

Tel. +31 495 747 104

info@agrisyst.com

Sales

Sam van Boekel

Sam van Boekel

International sales

Mob. +31 6 5498 7060
sam@agrisyst.com

Laura Klatte

Laura Klatte

Sales Germany

Mob. +49 171 335 5251
laura@agrisyst.de

Twan van Dijk

Twan van Dijk

Sales director

Mob. +31 6 2462 6553
twan@agrisyst.com

Sandra

Sandra

PR

Tel. +31 495 747 104
sandra@agrisyst.com

AgriSyst Germany

Edgar Hohls

Edgar hols

Project management

Tel. +49 4132 8509
edgar.hohls@agrisyst.de

Ines Lindner

Ines Lindner

Support

Tel. +49 34321 6440
ines.lindner@agrisyst.com

Steffi Buder

Steffi Buder

Support

Tel. +49 34321 64413
steffi.buder@agrisyst.de

Birgit Tappert

Birgit Tappert

Support

Tel. +49 34321 64412
birgit.tapprt@agrisyst.de

Development

Saskia Looijmans-Lijten

Saskia Looijmans-Lijten

Development

saskia@agrisyst.com

Michael Kneepkens

Michael Kneepkens

Development

michael@agrisyst.com

Eric Verhorstert

Eric Verhorstert

Chief development

eric@agrisyst.com

Anke Houben

Anke Houben

Development

anke@agrisyst.com

Jordy Verlaek

Jordy Verlaek

Development

jordy@agrisyst.com

Peter Raijmakers

Peter Raijmakers

Development

peter@agrisyst.com

Management

Marc Cox

Marc cox

CEO

Mob. +31 6 1137 8529
marc@agrisyst.com

Twan van Dijk

Twan van Dijk

CEO AgriSyst Germany

Mob. +31 6 2462 6553
twan@agrisyst.com

Eric Verhorstert

Eric Verhorstert

Chief development

Tel. +31 495 747 104
eric@agrisyst.com

Hans Jubbega

Hans Jubbega

Consultant BoarExpert

Mob. +31 6 5353 3882
hans@agrisyst.com